Types of Companies in Tunisia

Last updated 27 June 2020
Types of Companies in Tunisia

Partnerships

The partners are jointly responsible for all the company’s debts and obligations. It consists of two or more people. Each partner owns the trader’s capacity and contributes to the company’s capital.

Joint Venture Company

The joint venture company consists of at least two people, and the company does not have legal personality and is not subject to registration and licensing procedures. The company’s contract guarantees the rights and obligations of all partners, as well as their percentage of profits and losses.

Also read: A Simplified Definition of Commercial Law

Anonymous Name Company

It consists of at least seven shareholders. In case the company is a public joint stock company, its capital must not be less than one hundred and fifty thousand dinars. In case the company is a private joint stock company, then the capital must exceed fifty thousand dinars. Each partner’s responsibility is limited to his contribution.

Companies with Variable Capital

Some types of companies may add an article to their basic contract that allows partners to increase the company’s capital. This increase may be about pumping more money, and it may also be formed by allowing a new partner to join and use his money.

Also read: The Most Important Branches of Commercial Law

Limited Liability Company

Each person in it is liable according to the value of his share in the company’s capital. The number of partners can be two or more. It can also consist of one person but in this case its name becomes “One Person Company Limited Liability Company.” The minimum amount of its capital is ten thousand dinars, and the company may not last more than 99 years from the date of its establishment.

Also read: The Importance of Having a Commercial Lawyer Before Starting Your Investment

اقراء المقالة باللغة اخرى : العربية

Was the article helpful?

Yes No
×

Sorry for that!

×

Wonderful !

2827 Views
هل تنقصك معلومة في المقالة ؟ يشرفنا الرد عليك

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

ما هي أنواع الشركات في تونس

كتابة: عبد الرحمن الحيدر - آخر تحديث: 9 يناير 2020
ما هي أنواع الشركات في تونس

شركة التضامن الاجتماعي

يكون الشركاء مسؤولين بالتضامن عن جميع ديون والتزامات الشركة. تتكون من شحصين فأكثر. يملك كل شريك صفة التاجر ويتضامنون فيما بينهم من أموالهم الخاصة.

شركة المحاصة

تتكون شركة المحاصة من شخصين على الأقل، ولا تتمتع الشركة بالشخصية الاعتبارية ولا تخضع لإجراءات التسجيل والترخيص. يضمن عقد الشركة حقوق جميع الشركاء والتزاماتهم، وكذلك نسبة أرباحهم وخسائرهم.

الشركة خفية الاسم

تتألف من سبعة مساهمين على الأقل. في حال كانت الشركة هي شركة مساهمة عامة، فإنه لا يجب أن يقل رأسمالها عن مائة وخمسين ألف دينار. وفي حال كانت الشركة هي شركة مساهمة خاصة، فإن رأس المال يجب أن يتجاوز الخمسين ألف دينار. تنحصر مسؤولية كل شريك فيها بمقدار مساهمته.

الشركات ذات رأس المال المتغير

يجوز لبعض أنواع الشركات إضافة بند في عقدها الأساسي يسمح للشركاء بزيادة رأسمال الشركة. قد تكون هذه الزيادة عبارة عن ضخ المزيد من المال. وقد تتشكل أيضاً عن طريق السماح لشريك جديد بالانضمام إلى الشريك واستخدام أمواله.

الشركة محدودة المسؤولية

يكون كل شخص فيها مسؤولاً بحسب قيمة حصته في رأسمال الشركة. يبلغ عدد الشركاء فيها شخصين أو أكثر. يمكن أيضاً أن يكون شخصاً واحداً ولكن يصبح اسمها “شركة الشخص الواحد ذات المسؤولية المحدودة.” أقل مقدار لرأسمالها هو عشرة آلاف دينار، ولا يجوز للشركة أن تستمر فوق 99 سنة من تاريخ تأسيسها. 

اقراء المقالة باللغة اخرى : English

2899 مشاهدة
التالي
طريقة إنشاء شركة في السودان
السابق
ما هي القطاعات الاقتصادية في الصومال